He didn’t let me know seems to imply that I last night

He didn’t let me know, seems to imply that I last night, because last night I held him until late at night. I have never been as close as the last night before and stayed with him for so long, maybe it was his farewell, perfect for our meet the picture period.

 

Think of a couple of months ago, he suddenly disappeared, I’m worried to death, back room valgus checked several times, didn’t find it, that kind of despair in his heart, I will never forget. Finally my mother showed me, suddenly feeling of spring flowers, so beautiful in the world. But today, just today, he has always had to go. He completed the task to watch over me, over.

 

I do not blame him, I just feel guilty. I look at my how to repair no better, he was filled with anger, I don’t know him, or to my own inability to, so I gave, fierce Baba to his fall to the ground, with a loud bang, he be smashed to pieces, apart. Suddenly my heart full of sorrow, tears can’t fall off wowgold, petting his shattered body, that kind of grief, there’s no one solution.
This entry was posted in hear and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment